Update: I’m finally back

I am back after a busy year away and I promise (mostly to myself) this time for good! Since my last post on this blog, I have been to Austria, Sweden, Finland, Turkey, back to Barcelona, Pyrénées for skiing, Provence region and many more. I will try to summarize these trips in one post. There are many new things happening in my life and I am hoping to document them regularly from now on. Until my new post (which will appear here very shortly!), see you later and bisous from Provence!

Leave a Reply

